Tears for Jack.

Moved to Tears

Do movies, songs, or other forms of artistic expression easily make you cry? Tell us about a recent tear-jerking experience!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/moved-to-tears-2/

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

me and baby Jack may 2013

Generally movies dont make me cry although War Horse did, I sobbed because it was about an animal and anything to do with animals makes me emotional. 

Real life can make me cry, my last tear jerking experience was when I lost my 10-year-old dog last summer. I cried before his passing whilst I nursed him and I cried after his passing in my arms, I still cry now just over a year later when he comes to my mind and I see his face in his photographs and then I cry and I cry and I cry.

I cry for my best friend, the best friend I have ever had.

I cry for Jack.

Jack I miss you and I love you still and I cry now as I write this.

xoxo C

3116_166986415236_3875559_n

 

One thought on “Tears for Jack.

Leave a Reply

