Well hello there

Greetings, Stranger

You’re sitting at a café when a stranger approaches you. This person asks what your name is, and, for some reason, you reply. The stranger nods, “I’ve been looking for you.” What happens next?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/greetings-stranger/

This sort of thing happens to me all the time as I own my own Cafe/Tearoom, nothing out of the ordinary in this question for me at all. 

20140809_185607

IMG_20140824_123220

xoxo 

One thought on “Well hello there

Leave a Reply

