Nighttime falls in Pembrokeshire

Nighttime

It’s trickier to take pictures at night, but the rewards are well worth it.

What nocturnal photos do you like taking? Whether it’s a starry sky, a street lamp, or the shadows cast by your cat, share them with us. Your shot can be outdoors or indoors, blurry or crisp, overexposed or ominously dark. As every owl (and night owl) knows, nighttime is when the real action starts.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/nighttime/

Nighttime falls in Pembrokeshire.

Image my own
Image my own
Image my own
Image my own
Image my own
Image my own
Image my own
Image my own

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

